Click Donate to learn about The Strecker Family Donation Match Challenge!
Group Photo of the Trailhead Community Team

Meet Our Team

Our Staff:

Barbara Ziegler

Executive Director

Beth Brooks

Assistant Executive Director

James Harper

Director of Development
Our Board Members:

Danette Henderson


Melis Miller


Beth Rodriguez


Dianne Arendt

Board Member

Lois Brassfield

Board Member

Christopher Roe

Board Memeber

Holly Smith

Board Member
Our Advisory Council:

Ed Galisewski

Board Emeritus

Steve Persichetti

Sandy Polizzoto

Food Service Advisor

Kelly Powers

Board Emeritus

Sheila Rea


Tim Rea

Database Advisor

Carol Slivestain

Board Emeritus