No items found.
Group Photo of the Trailhead Community Team

Meet Our Team

Our Staff:
Our Board Members:

Barbara Ziegler

Board President
bziegler@trailheadcommunity.org

Steve Persichetti

Board Member
spersichetti@trailheadcommunity.org

Beth Rodriguez

Treasurer and Secretary
brodriguez@trailheadcommunity.org

Dianne Arendt

Board Member
dparendt@centurylink.net

Lois Brassfield

Board Member
lbrassfield@trailheadcommunity.org

Christopher Roe

Board Memeber
croe@trailheadcommunity.org

Jim Shipton

Board Member
jshipton@pnt-llc.com

Colin Larson

Board Member
cmaxlarson@gmail.com

Ken & Zara Wilkinson

Co-Board Members
kwilkinson@layer10.com
Our Advisory Council:

Tim Rea

Database Advisor

Sandy Polizzoto

Food Service Advisor

Sheila Rea

Volunteer

Danette Henderson

Board Member

Kelly Powers

Board Emeritus

Carol Slivestain

Board Emeritus